Math5490
Math 5490
Fall 2014
University of Minnesota
School of Mathematics

Lectures

 
 
   
   
     
   
   
       Wednesday, September 3
Video      Slides
     
Monday, September 8
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, September 10
Video      Slides
   

 

Monday, September 22   Wednesday, September 24
Video      Slides
 
Video      Slides
     
Monday, September 29
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, October 1
Video      Slides
     
Monday, October 6
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, October 8
Video      Slides
     
Monday, October 13
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, October 15
video and slides unavailable
     
Monday, October 20
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, October 22
Video      Slides
     
Monday, October 27
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, October 29
Video      Slides
     
Monday, November 3
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, November 5
Video      Slides
     
Monday, November 10
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, November 12
Video      Slides
     
Monday, November 17
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, November 19
Video      Slides
     
Monday, November 24
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, November 26
no class
     
Monday, December 1
Video      Slides
  Wednesday, December 3
Video      Slides

The videos are archived by the
Mathematics and Climate Research Network
at
http://www.mathclimate.org/education/introduction-mathematics-climate



Last update: December 7, 2014 ©2014 Richard McGehee